GUESS WHO’S GOING TO EASTERN!!!

I move in August 18.

It hasn’t hit me yet…

4 comments

  1. I went to EIU for exactly one year. I decided that I wasn’t getting anywhere. I was slacking off in school and meeting people that furthered my downward spiral into laziness, so I decided to leave, switch majors, and come back home. The school is really gorgeous, but I just couldn’t handle the college life all at once. Music Ed is the hardest major there, and being a procrastinator in that major is not a good thing at all.

Leave a Reply

