Please, somebody, buy my iPod mini. It’s 4GB and can hold 1,000 songs. Come on!!

I spoke to a former co-worker of mine [from Rainforest] and she told me that she once left a party because Seth was giving her a massage and put his hand in her shirt. Fantastic.

It turns out I have 10 days off for Thanksgiving and my winter break is only three weeks, so I need to work over Thanksgiving break, if possible.

Lauren just informed me that we are going to have pet hermit crabs. COOL! As long as she doesn’t put them on me, cuz I heard they can pinch really hard.

I am writing from my new computer. His name is Hector. And yes, David Kasdan, I CAN give my computer a boy’s name so !!

Please buy my iPod mini…

Leave a Reply

