Welp, I took the MySpace survey, but I won’t post it in my MySpace lol.

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Jami
Birthday: 2/24/85
Birthplace: On a pirate ship with apples all around me (I know, I’m so mature)
Current Location: Chucktown
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark brown with some [natural] reddish
Height: 5’3″
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
The Shoes You Wore Today: Teva Terradactyls! And, yes, that’s how you spell it
Your Weakness: FOOD
Your Fears: Heights, falling, Teletubbies, Pinocchio
Your Perfect Pizza: Chicago style with cheese
Your Most Overused Phrase On an IM: Lol
Thoughts First Waking Up: It’s too early…
Your Best Physical Feature: Mis ojos
Your Bedtime: Whenever I feel like it 🙂
Your Most Missed Memory: Umm…feeling like people from Mundelein actually care about me
Pepsi or Coke: Depends on what kind
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds, but I do enjoy the occasional Whopper snorter and a Coke with an extra straw (j/k)
Single or Group Dates: Umm…Seeing as how I have been on a total of four dates in my life…single I guess, I dunno. I have more important things to care about than dating
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Brisk!
Chocolate or Vanilla: I’ve been on a vanilla kick lately
Cappuccino or Coffee: Egg nog latte
Do you Smoke: Tobacco is whacko!
Do you Swear: Only when I’m REALLY upset (or sometimes quoting someone)
Do you Sing: Yup
Do you Shower Daily: Does ANYBODY shower 365 days a year?
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: I’m already there!
Do you want to get Married: I’ve already got my engagement ring picked out
Do you belive in yourself: WAY more often than I used to
Do you get Motion Sickness: If I’m in a car and don’t look out the window (and I’m not asleep)
Do you think you are Attractive: Yes
Are you a Health Freak: Haha yeah right
Do you get along with your Parents: My Dad yes, my Mom sometimes—usually when Marni’s not around
Do you like Thunderstorms: I’m indifferent, but I WORK in one, so it’s a good thing I don’t hate them
Do you play an Instrument: I played the alto sax for 4.5
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: I had ONE Mike’s
In the past month have you Smoked: Nope
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Just prescription
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No, but I got Facebook married haha
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: I was going to say I don’t even know, and then I remembered that I worked in one haha
Have you ever eaten a box of Oreos: Eeeeew!!! Oreos are DUSGUSTING
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Eeeew. I don’t eat anything that can live or breathe underwater
In the past month have you been on Stage: Nope
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Nope
Ever been Drunk: Nope
Ever been called a Tease: Probably but whoever said it was not serious
Ever been Beaten up: Nope
Ever Shoplifted: Nope
How do you want to Die: When I’m married, by Carbon Monoxide poisoning while we’re both asleep, so we can die peacefully and together. Shut up
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I don’t want to grow up. Buuut if I must, then a Mental Health Counselor for teenagers
What country would you most like to Visit: Oz. The kangaroo one, not the Dorothy one
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Doesn’t matter, but I’d prefer not grey or brown
Favourite Hair Color: Darkish
Short or Long Hair: Shortish
Height: Taller than me. No exceptions
Weight: Doesn’t matter as long as he’s not all skin and bones. And no big muscles either ick
Best Clothing Style: Doesn’t really matter, as long as it’s not Abercrappie and the like
Number of Drugs I have taken: Only prescription
Number of CDs I own: More than 24
Number of Piercings: One in each ear
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Everything that I have done in my life that would fall under that category, I have learned something from. And if you learn something then it’s good. Why regret something good?

CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Leave a Reply

