It seriously feels like just last week…

I thought I was going to be really upset today. After the movie last night some of us went over to Ali’s/Vicky’s/Heidi’s for some Mafia and at around 11:45 I started feeling really sick. I wasn’t watching the clock, I could just feel September 3 creeping up on me. I’m not really upset today. I’m fine, although there is this strong feeling that something is not right. I feel bad for feeling fine today, especially since I know there are people I care about that are not okay. I have no idea what else to say. Blah.

Leave a Reply

