Okay apparently I gave more than one person the impression that I actually CARE about sports. I’m sorry if it came off that way. I actually really don’t care. Baseball is the only sport that I understand, so if I’m going to talk about a sport, it’s going to be baseball. Plus I can name all the teams, since my Dad thought it was very important for me to know baseball teams and Jewish last names, so if you name me the city or state, I can spit out the team name at you. I also know this:

Cubs = yay
White Sox = boo
Cardinals = boo

That is all.

One comment

Leave a Reply

