I am watching I love 1985 3D and they were talking about My Buddy and Kid Sister and then someone said they came out with Strange Uncle and they totally dressed one up like a strange uncle. And that, plus the fact that Michael Ian Black was there, made me think of all the babies from Viva Variety. Sara!, tell me what I am forgetting.

•Baby is a middle aged failed jazz musician, comes with Bertha the overweight waitress
•Baby quotes Castro and the back of his neck is a bottle opener
•Baby tastes like soup

It’s the little baby that tastes like soup
Great for parties or with a group
If you haven’t heard get in the loop
Adopt a little baby that tastes like soup

Add some crackers, that’s a soupy baby. The hands taste like gumbo!

Leave a Reply

