So I got most recent Social Work test grade back today. A 57. This is an obvious F. But her tests are so hard so she curves them (I don’t know why she can’t just make them easier??). I know this grade was my own fault for not studying, even though her tests are really hard, but I always want things to go my way without ever doing any work haha, so I half jokingly prayed that she would curve it so much that I would get a C. Yes, I realise how absolutely chimercial this is, but I did it anyway. So she curved it and decided that the lowest C was a 56. HOLY CRAP!! Don’t you just love it when little stupid prayers like that are answered?!

One comment

Leave a Reply

