10 Firsts:
First Best Friend(s): Hani and Ari
First Screen Name: MISE two
First Kiss: Over six years ago
First Pet: Fidia (cat)
First Piercing: I got my ears pierced for my 6th birthday. And I’ll be honest with you, I only did it because Ashley Scarbrough had her ears pierced
First Crush: Josh Bouton
First Music: Oldies
First Car: I’ll let you know
First love: Patrick
First stuffed animal: No idea

9 Lasts:
Last Song listened to: Next Time You Fall in Love from Starlight Express
Last drink: Kern’s Apricot Nectar
Last Car Ride: Yesterday after the play
Last Kiss: Last summer. Much too recently. I think he gave me cooties too
Last Movie Seen: The 40 year Old Virgin
Last Phone Call: Probably my Dad
Last CD Played: Starlight Express, but it’s ripped into my iTunes, so I don’t know if that counts
Last bubble bath: When I was little
Last time you cried: Yesterday, because I am paranoid

8 Have You Evers:
Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Friends: No
Have You Ever Been Arrested: No
Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: Nope
Have You Ever Been on TV: Five times? Columbus Day Parade in 6th grade for band, 8th grade when Miss Wachenheim got engaged, and three times for ComedySportz
Have You Ever Kissed Someone and Then Regretted it: Umm…not per se, but I really wish I hadn’t
Have You Ever had a Dream About Someone You Knew: Yup
Have You Ever played in the middle of a hurricane: We don’t get hurricanes in Illinois, but there;s nothing wrong with playing in the middle of it. The eye is completely safe.

7 career paths you’ve considered:
1. Nurse
2. Waitress
3. Stand up Comedienne
4. Actress
5. Mental Health Counselor
6. Yente
7. Phone sex operator

6 Things You’ve Done Today:
1. Took a shower
2. Went to Health
3. Went to Theories of Personality
4. Ate lunch
5. Took a nap
6. Went to Family group

5 favorite things In No Order: (things, not people)
1. Raindrops on roses
2. Whiskers on kittens
3. Bright copper kettles
4. Warm woollen mittens
5. Brown paper packages tied up with string

The only reason I am filling out this survey is so I could do that

4 People You Can Tell Anything to in NO order:
1. Shellie
2. Caitlyn
3. David
4. Christy

3 Choices:
1. White or black: Black
2. Hot or Cold: Cold. You can always put more clothes on, but you can’t always take them off
3. Chocolate or vanilla: I used to say chocolate, but recently I am way more into vanilla

2 Things You Want to Do Before you die:
1. Go to Australia
2. Get married and have sex (that counts as one thing, because they come in a package)

1 thing you regret:
1. I don’t regret anything, because I have learned from everything I would regret, and learning is good.

Leave a Reply

