Little Bunny Tofu hoppin through the forest, scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head.

Then the Big Ground Beef came down and said:

“Little Bunny Tofu, I don’t wanna see you scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head. You have three chances and if you blow it, I’ll turn you into a cow.”

The very next day…

Little Bunny Tofu hoppin through the forest, scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head.

Then the Big Ground Beef came down and said:

“Little Bunny Tofu, I don’t wanna see you scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head. You have two more chances and if you blow it, I’ll turn you into a cow.”

The very next day…

Little Bunny Tofu hoppin through the forest, scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head.

Then the Big Ground Beef came down and said:

“Little Bunny Tofu, I don’t wanna see you scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head. You have one more chance and if you blow it, I’ll turn you into a cow.”

The very next day…

Little Bunny Tofu hoppin through the forest, scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head.

Then the Big Ground Beef came down and said:

“Little Bunny Tofu, I don’t wanna see you scoopin up the red meat and boppin it on the head. I gave you three chances and you blew it!”

The very next day…

MOO…

One comment

  1. oh sure I’m from Italy, but I’ve never been in Venice! Oh well, I do prefer Rome so much more! You should visit it! Have you ever  been in Europe?
    Oh I’ve seen you are a messianc jew! I think it’s awesome, I really love Jewish people and Israel! I’d like to learn Hebraic language by myself but it’s so hard!
    Ciao!!! Hebrews 13:24 “..those from Italy greet you”

Leave a Reply

