I’m glad I’m not married or else I just might drop out of school to become a house wife. Whose idea was it to write papers and take tests? I think grades should be based solely on attendence. Oh man I cannot believe I have 4.5 more years of this insanity. And it is only going to get worse once I get to grad school. Especially since hopefully I will be engaged then and it will drag on and on and on even more because I will be anticipating being married. And having sex. Lots and lots of sex. Gotta make up for 25 years of lost time!

Leave a Reply

