Current mood: peeved.

I ordered Papa Johns and I thought it cost more than it usually does, btu I didn’t say anything and when the guy got here there were breadsticks for me…what?? I did not order breadsticks!!! NO wonder it cost more. he said he’d go back and get the charge taken off. So I called and the guy that took my order got on the phone and he said I ordered breadsticks and I said I didn’t and he said “Right because I’m a liar.” And then he said he’d take the charge off and I would just get them for free. No, I didn’t want them, so i had the delivery guy take them back. And then when the guy hung up he called me a b*tch. Fantastic. No more ordering Papa Johns from Charleston. Normally I wouldn’t ask to speak to the manager, but I don’t tolerate being treated like that, especially coming from a guy, so I called back and asked to speak to the manager to report that and it turns out that guy was the manager. He claims he didn’t call me that and he’s sorry that I heard that. Well he aslo claims that I ordered breadsticks. But I got my pizza for free, even though I said I would pay for it.

And the Rainforest saga continues. I called again today and Robert answered. Chris, again, was not there, so I asked to speak to Veronica or Kevin. Veronica doesn’t even remember who I am!! She said the schedule is already made through December 26 grrr. She left a note for Chris, but I have to call back tomorrow night to talk to Chris.

Eastern is giving us all new e-mail addresses next semester. So I will no longer be cujar27, but jarobins, which is good, because then people will actually know who the e-mail is coming from lol.

I meet with Dr Phillips (the intern coordinator) on Tuesday at 11am. On my sleep in day heh. It’s okay, I slept until almost 3:30pm today, so that makes up for it lol.


Your Birth Month is February


Peaceful and harmonious, you seek the gentle side of life.

Your warmth and consideration touches many.

Your soul reflects: Purity, modesty, and faithfulness

Your gemstone: Amethyst

Your flower: Iris

Your colors: Purple, yellow, and light blue


Your Lip Gloss Flavor Is

Hostess Twinkie Lip Balm

OKAY THE SECOND ONE BETTER BE A FREAKING JOKE.

Leave a Reply

