So I was able to fall asleep. For an hour and a half. Until the maintenance man decided to drill right outside of my door for AN HOUR. It was very agitating. Everytime he would stop, I thought he was done. And then he would start again. Finally after an hour another maintenance man told him to “Give it up.” Luckily he did.

87 calls to Rainforest later, I FINALLY go a hold of Chris. She sounded like she was in a good mood. Weird. I think she forgot that she hates me? I am hoping. She said I will be scheduled starting December 17. So I will be able to work the full three weeks. Thank God.

Leave a Reply

