Okay, I’m sorry, I know everyone is creeped out by this picture

but I am very amused by it and I keep laughing everytime I see it, because I forget it’s there. It reminds me of the time I gave myself a black eye and went to Little Shop rehearsal like that to show Julie what it would look like and when I got there and I looked in the mirror in the car, I totally forgot it was there, plus the fact that it looked so real, it scared the crap out of me! Haha and then I got out of the car and Shellie’s Mom saw it and went “WHAT THE F*CK?!?!?!” It was funny.

Leave a Reply

