HALLELUJAH! AMEN! YEAHBO! I had my health final today. I feel like I did really well. I also got my paper back and I got an 88, which means, as long as I do well on the final, I will have a B. I also got an e-mail back from Dr. Williams and he changed my psych forum grade from an F to an A. This means if I pass theories of personality and I didn’t mess up my theatre grade, I will have a 2.6GPA this semester, making me eligible for Eta Sigma Gamma next semester heck yeah! Either way, I know now that I will have over a 2.0 and will not be on academic probation. Thank God.

I thought of two more New Years resolutions. One was to be able to keep a straight face on Mafia, but I don’t need to make that one anymore (more on this later in the entry) and the other is I feel like I have been especially obnoxious in the past couple weeks. I think it is because I haven’t been sleeping much (I feel like I have gotten about 20 hours in the past week…and yes I have been trying to sleep). But that won’t be a New Years resolution, that starts NOW. I also apologise to anyone that I have been obnoxious to/around.

So tonight a lot (and by a lot, I mean close to 30) of us went to eat at Cody’s. It was a good time. I sat by Ryan and Heidi and that is always a good time.

Then after dinner some of went over to Ali/Vicky/Heidi’s and did guess what. Yes. Mafia. And yes on the night of finals week. And Heidi has an 8am final tomorrow. We only played for four hours though haha. We played enough that I was Mafia five freaking times, but I did really well tonight. I kept a straight face and I actually won as the Mafia twice and shocked everyone. I had a partner with me both times at the end, but still. I am proud of myself. Totally snuck under the radar. Yeah!!!

Also, I am going to try to cut back on all the entries. Sorry, guys!!!

Open iTunes to answer the following.
Go to your library. Answer, no matter how embarrassing it is.

How many songs: 419

Sort by song title
First Song: …Baby one More Time by Britney Spears
Last Song: Zanna’s Song from the musical “Zanna, Don’t!”

Sort by time
Shortest Song: Tuning (from Spamalot) 0:19
Longest Song: American Pie by Don McLean 8:36

Sort by album
First Song: The Bum Bum Song by Tom Green (album = “?”)
Last Song: An a capella Dave Matthews Band Medley (no album)

Top five most played songs
1. Find Your Grail from Spamalot (95 times)
2. The Song That Goes Like This from Spamalot (92 times)
3. He’ll Whistle at Me from Starlight Express (87 times)
4. Come With Me from Spamalot (86 times)
5. Knights of the Round Table from Spamalot (86 times)

Haha four out of five are Sara Ramirez

Search
“sex”, how many songs come up? None
“death”, how many songs come up? None
“love”, how many songs come up? 24
“you”, how many songs come up? 47
“baby”, how many songs come up? 2

Leave a Reply

