This past week I received two eprops and one comment. That is impressive lol.

Last night I went to see Rent with Christy, who by the way is a hardcore Republican. It was funny because I said that their breath looked so fake and then i found out that it was. Idina Menzel is an amazing dancer, I would have liked to have seen more of that. I didn’t expect Rosario Dawson to have such a good voice. i have now seen Idina Menzel’s naked butt (I thought it was funny that she mooned her real life husband). I almost saw Rosario Dawson’s vagina.

Today I went back to work. I am on the schedule for today, tomorrow, and Monday, and the next seven days is blank. I picked up one extra shift so far, which will put me on a double on Monday. I put up a note on the bulletin board for Tour Guides to call me if they need shifts picked up, especially on Christmas. A lot of people happy to see me. I love Spencer because he just doesn’t care and it’s funny. He was floating today and some family wanted to sit near the elephants. Martina would check to see if there was a table near by and try to get them as close as possible, but SPencer is just like “No. They can sit somewhere else.” It’s amazing lol. I was really not thrilled to be working with Seth and he was Safari Guiding today, so he was walking around, but I think he finally got the hint, because I saw him a lot and once he asked how I was, but other than that he didn’t even say hi to me. Awesome, because that is not something I want to deal with. For those of you just joining me in the past four months that are confused, go here and read the last paragraph that starts off “And now onto the more interesting events of the night” or something like that.

somewhat jewish
Yeah, you’re Jewish…somewhat Jewish.

How Jewish are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

That is a lie. I’ve listened to Five Iron Frenzy, so they tell me I am only somewhat Jewish.


Your Blog Should Be Green


Your blog is smart and thoughtful – not a lot of fluff.

You enjoy a good discussion, especially if it involves picking apart ideas.

However, you tend to get easily annoyed by any thoughtless comments in your blog.


Your Christmas Song Is


The Chanukah Song

O.J. Simpson

Still not a jew

But guess who is,

The guy who does the voice for Scooby Doo

You’re wacky, offbeat, and irreverent

And you may not celebrate Christmas at all

Leave a Reply

