Okay, first of all, since someone inquired, my current MySpace name is a term that I need to know for Human Physiology and that was the only place I could think to put it where I would remember it.

Okay so yesterday I was going to clean and do a lot of school work, etc, but I was unable to because SOMEONE decided to get super drunk on Saturday night and took a lot of yesterday to sleep off her hangover. She didn’t come home on Saturday night, but when I got back from church yesterday, she was there and the first thing she said to me when I walked in was that she was hungover and really sick and also that she lost her keys at the party she was at and she would be an inconvenience until she found them. HAHAHAHAHAHA. It’s funny that one, she thought I would actually feel sorry for her, and two, I would actually let her use her keys or let her in. I told her she could get a loaner pair for three days at the front desk and she snapped at me and said she knows how it works. Oh man if she wasn’t sleeping I would have gone out of my way to make a ton of noise. I can’t stand it when people get drunk and then expect you to feel sorry for them for something stupid they did.

Two nights ago I got four hours of sleep, last night I got two. I wound up spending pretty much all day in bed today 9didn’t go to any classes) and I was unable to sleep. I went to Wal-Mart with Christy tonight and carried my groceries in the bags under my eyes. I also didn’t really eat anything today. But I bought milk, so that should help the cramps.

I think when I was talking about my math teacher I forgot to write that she starts class five minutes early. I may have written that, I just don’t feel like going back and checking. Anyway, it’s annoying. I walked into class right on time the other day and she was in the middle of the last homework problem. Why would you start class before it starts?

So the other day I was walking to Christy’s at night by myself and I ran into Josh Bowers and he was really upset that I was walking, not only on campus, but off campus especially, by myself at night. I tried telling him I’m a kicker, but he won’t listen. He told me I should pretend to talk on my phone (and someone else has told me this too), but I think that is bad for three reasons 1) You’re distracted 2) You have something in your hand and if someone wants your phone it is easier to take 3) It might ring while you’re pretending to be on it, like in Full House lol. So anyway this was yesterday’s conversation..
Josh: So what have you been up to?
Jami: Walking around at night by myself. A lot.
Josh: Are you TRYING to make me worry about you?
Jami: No, I’m trying to make you NOT worry about me. I told you, I’m a kicker. Why don’t you sneak up on me and attack me and watch what happens?
Josh: I could sneak up on you in a way that you wouldn’t be able to kick me.
Jami: Do you watch FRIENDS?
Josh: *puts two fingers to his head and turns them forward* Unagi.

So I prayed about something in February of last year and my prayer was answered times a million. It was something that I thought I was ready for and now I see that I wasn’t prepared for everything that comes with it and all I want to do now is go back and not pray for that. But I guess even if I don’t feel like I was ready for this, God must think I am or else He wouldn’t have answered it.

“More tears are shed over answered prayers than unanswered ones.” -Truman Capote

Oh, and I always like to end on a positive note, so here is “Lazy Sunday: The Chronicles of Narnia Rap.”


You Are 20% Abnormal


You are at low risk for being a psychopath. It is unlikely that you have no soul.

You are at medium risk for having a borderline personality. It is somewhat likely that you are a chaotic mess.

You are at low risk for having a narcissistic personality. It is unlikely that you are in love with your own reflection.

You are at low risk for having a social phobia. It is unlikely that you feel most comfortable in your mom’s basement.

You are at low risk for obsessive compulsive disorder. It is unlikely that you are addicted to hand sanitizer.


You Are an Old Soul


You are an experienced soul who appreciates tradition.

Mellow and wise, you like to be with others but also to be alone.

Down to earth, you are sensible and impatient.

A creature of habit, it takes you a while to warm up to new people.

You hate injustice, and you’re very protective of family and friends

A bit demanding, you expect proper behavior from others.

Extremely independent you don’t mind living or being alone.

But when you find love, you tend to want marriage right away.

Souls you are most compatible with: Warrior Soul and Visionary Soul

“It is unlikely that you have no soul.” LOL.

5 comments

  1. rachelle, the person who left the comment above you has never seen full housep.s. i’ll be home on march 10 if you want to see the episode that jimmy bruno was in

  2. oh yeah ok I always ask you this but I keep forgetting, how do you post your results for those quizzes on here? I tried copying it into the text box of a new entry and when I do the picture disappears, and nothing else seems to work. share your secrets!

Leave a Reply

