I think I’m gonna throwwww up
I think I’m gonna throwwww up
I think I’m gonna throwwww up
My hands then praise The Lord.

Seriously, there has got to be something wrong. There is no reason I should still be feeling like this. I was able to eat dinner last night and lunch today, but not very much. Still not going to classes. Have exceeded my absences in all my classes already. Speech teacher told me having cramps is not an excuse and I can’t make up my speech, so I just lost 25 points (kind of reminds me of when Mr. Neubauer almost kicked me out of Lights because I had cramps and couldn’t sing or dance) I’m starting to get worried. I could really go for some of my Mom’s chicken soup right now.


I can’t decided whether or not I like this picture. I took it right after I rolled out of bed and got dressed today, even though I had to leave in 30 seconds lol.


You Are a Rainbow


Breathtaking and rare

You are totally enchanting and intriguing

But you usually don’t stick around long!

You are best known for: your beauty

Your dominant state: seducing

I don’t agree with the not sticking around part or the seduction part, so I went back and changed one of my answers on a question I was on the fence about. You know you watch too much American Idol when you start using the expression “On the fence.”


You Are Lightning


Beautiful yet dangerous

People will stop and watch you when you appear

Even though you’re capable of random violence

You are best known for: your power

Your dominant state: performing

I’m not dangerous lol.

But speaking of random violence, Shellie, since you signed off before I could answer your question last night about my hitting people, I went back and found these entries, so you can see that I was serious.

Read the third to last line of the second paragraph

Read the paragraph with the smiley face in it (warning: entry contains profanity…I was a little stressed out that summer)

And there was one more from three years ago that I am not going to link to because there are parts of that entry that certain people don’t need to read, cuz I don’t feel like being told I am a bad person, so I am just going to paste the paragraph.

Lights went to warm up and Neubauer goes “You guys are singing in tune.” We rocked the hizouse. We went right before prelim awards, so more people saw us than Sound. We got off stage and all the alums were sittin up front and John and Ricky said good job on my solo and so did Brian (George had to host his group so he wasn’t there). At some point and time during our show, I saw Brian whisper something to someone next to him. Me, having a bad memory and being paranoid, said to him “Did you whisper something to someone during my solo or was I seeing things?” And he said “uhhh I think you’re seeing things.” Then he was like “No, I did whisper something to someone. I said your solo was horrible.” So I smacked him. And he was like “Oww that hurt!” I really didn’t hit him as hard as I could. He’s such a baby. Brian, if you’re reading this, I love you .

See, so I do smack people on occasion, if they deserve it, it just happens so rarely that I remember exactly when it was haha. And also I am just joking around when I do it and it’s not hard and they know I’m joking around.

Leave a Reply

