Okay I have a dilemma. I am being made to go to a 70s party at John Parrott’s house on Saturday night, so I am making my Mom send me stuff to wear lol. I have a choice between two shirts that she wore in the 70s, but I need help deciding which one to wear.

This one

or this one

The second one says “Jews For Jesus” on it.

I am leaning towards the first one, just because who would know the second one is actually from the 70s, but my Mom is sending both because who knows which will fit me, because my breasts are bigger than hers were then haha.

3 comments

  1. Jami,
    I’m all about the Jews for Jesus shirt. You could wear some other cool stuff that would make you look 70’s-ish. P.S. Jews for Jesus did a “performance” at my church when I was in high school.

  2. Jami,
    I’m all about the Jews for Jesus shirt. You could wear some other cool stuff that would make you look 70’s-ish. P.S. Jews for Jesus did a “performance” at my church when I was in high school.

  3. Sorry, I actually hit submit twice. But I guess adding a third comment doesn’t make up for already adding an extra one. At least this one says something different.

Leave a Reply

