I had something to write about Thursday and I can’t remember.

Winter retreat was this weekend. Friday night I found out that Matthew TiVos American Idol every week and a group of people watch it at his house after bible study and I was invited to that, so my Mom doesn’t have to record it for me anymore. I have talk to him and a few other people and we are all in agreeance that the top four will be: Kellie Pickler, Paris Bennett, Taylor Hicks, and Chris Daughtry, and that Brenna Gethers needs to be taken down a few pegs and should not be in the competition. Although we haven’t heard all 24 sing yet, so it’s really not fair to make predictions yet.

Okay so now about the picture from the previous entry. Ted and Nate decided that they were each going to buy a gallon of milk and have a chugging contest. Right away it got into Nate’s nose, so he decided to pull it away and it wound up all over him and Ted did the same thing so that he wasn’t the only one chugging. And it was 5º outside when this happened.


Before (you can actually SEE how cold it is)


During


After

Then afterwards Anthony decided to take “reaction shots” of some of us.


This is mine (and I made that scarf)

We actually didn’t play Mafia at all this weekend.

Ya know the game where there are three cups and a ball and the person puts the ball under one cup and mixes them up and you have to guess which cup the ball is under?


I suck at this game. Lol. I was trying so hard not to smile.


I knew Anthony was going to take a picture at this exact moment and I did it anyway. I was demonstrating to Kenny the Mr. Belding lick your pinky then trace your eyebrow with it. That is Ali sitting next to me.

Apparently they make these now. Crazy. And…weird.

Last night I went tover to the Clifford House to watch Benny and Joon. Jen and I tried to have a fight but we both kept laughing. My attention span has given out on the “In an open relationship with Jen Hauptly” so as soon as I can find someone else to have a fake relationship with, she’s gone from the front profile. I told her that. Just for the record if I was with someone in real life, my attention span wouldn’t give out on him.

I have an unspoken prayer request about myself. Please pray for me.

Take the quiz:
Which Full House Character Are u?

DJ
You’re that cool big sis in the family

Quizzes by myYearbook.com — the World’s Biggest Yearbook!


Your Ideal Marriage Proposal Is


After dinner at your favorite restaurant, at the spot where you first kissed.

2 comments

  1. LOL, the afterwards pic is hilarious.  LOL, and I can see you clearly smiling (or trying not to) in that pic.  Anywho, good times.  And im mad that we didnt play mafia.

Leave a Reply

