I feel like I am failing at life right now, because I have gone back to not doing any of my school work and I haven’t really been going to classes either. I also slept through my Physiology lab yesterday because I accidentally turned off my alarm instead of hitting snooze…oops. And then I remembered, I did a lot better when I was addressing my id by its proper name…FIYERO. So in that case…Fiyero, YOU’RE GOIN DOWN, BIAAAATCH!!!

I didn’t get home last night from American Idol until 2:30am. This week was so boring, it felt like we watched it for 12 hours. Erika brought leftover Subway sandwiches from I guess a party her roommate had and she said she didn’t know what was on them. Erin picked through them all until she found one without ham on it for me. That made me so happy. She actually understands that I can’t just pick it off. I hate when people tell me that. Oh I have been wondering if Elliott Yamin [American Idol] is Jewish but I wasn’t sure and then his Mom was on last night and she used the word “farklempt” so yeah I am thinking yes.

Predictions for tonight:
Brenna Gethers
Heather Cox
or Kinnik Sky
And yeah I dunno for the guys. But apparently I have to remember everything I say/think tonight and say the exact same things next Wednesday because only half of us watch the results show when it’s on and we have to pretend like we haven;’t seen it yet. Maybe Ace and yeah I dunno. Also, my Mom has still been watching it even though she swore up and down she would not continue watching it. I told her lol. I knew as soon as she told me, second season, to vote for Clay for her, that she would always be watching it haha. As much as I love Kellie Pickler, I think it’;s possible that it could be down to Taylor Hicks and Chris Daughtry. Which I would not have a problem with.

Erin Ebel:
Celebrity Death Match: Mikalah Gordon vs Brenna Gethers…how bout it?

Last night I had a Bic Mac and a chicken quesedilla with sour cream from Taco Bell.

There is a very slight possibility I might be going to SoCal this summer, but I don’t know yet.

My Dad ran into his cousin the other day. He has not talked to anyone in his family in 10 years. He found out his aunt died two weeks ago. She stopped eating a week before she died, because she knew she was done. But she went to get her hair and nails done lol.

This weekend is going to be so busy I can’t even believe it. Tomorrow is Friday Night Thing. Saturday morning I have to go to Wal-Mart with Susan to buy ingredients for Noodle Kugel, then I have to make Noodle Kugel, while attempting not to burn anything. My Dad said “I think there must be something wrong with our connection…I could have sworn you said you are cooking something.” Then he said “If you make it even half as good as your Mom does, it will be gone in five minutes. EVen the goyim love it.” Though I have a feeling people are going to look at it and keep walking, because they don’t know what it is. I’m sure only people who know me will try it. Melissa is going to help me make it, because she knows how to cook. Then after that is the girls’ pot luck at CCH and then the root beer kegger at Mike Walsh’s house.


You Should Weigh 175


If you weigh less than this, you either have a fast metabolism or are about to gain weight.

If you weigh more than this, you may be losing a few pounds soon!

Lol I don’t feel so bad about how much I weigh now. It forgot to ask me how tall I am lol.


You Are 32% Open Minded


You aren’t exactly open minded, but you have been known to occasionally change your mind.

You’re tolerant enough to get along with others who are very different…

But you may be quietly judgmental of things or people you think are wrong.

You take your own values pretty seriously, and it would take a lot to change them.

4 comments

  1. Yeah I was in Little Shop for like a week then I dropped out of it. I almost forgot about turning my hair black, I guess I tried to block it from my memory lol.

Leave a Reply

