I AM THE HAPPIEST GIRL IN THE WHOLE FREAKING ENTIRE WORLD!!!

MELODY: I saw an Ipex commercial and thought of you and then I had a dream that we went bra shopping. get a Facebook.

Why didn’t we get off for Casmir Pulaski Day? If we are close enough to Chicago to have Chicago weather then I think we should get off for Chicago holidays too!!!

The reason I am so happy is because I FINALLY have my video of Spamalot!!!!! Not only was it the ENTIRE show, but whoever did it also put a couple Eric Idle interviews on at the end (one of which he talks about why Castle Anthrax was not in it). I am pretty this was the opening night performance on Broadway. Sara Ramirez = so flipping amazing. Not that I haven’t known that already for 14 months, but you know. I miss the witch scene; I wish they didn’t have to cut it out. Also when I saw it live there was one part where I had suspected that Hank Azaria was improvising and now it is confirmed that he was, in fact, improvising. I mean it’s not everyday that Tim Curry just starts laughing in the middle of a show. It’s not the same as seeing it live, but still yay.

I finally found confirmation that Rachel Bilson is half Jewish. I knew it!

This from IMDB, the news I have been waiting for for what seems like forever:
Movie star John Travolta is set to display his versatility by playing a housewife in the screen version of Hairspray – his first musical since 1978 film Grease. The 52-year-old actor is preparing to take on the role of Edna Turnblad, alongside Queen Latifah, who will reportedly play Motormouth Maybelle. Producer Michael Lynne says, “This is our dream cast for the film. Bringing Travolta back into a musical is so gratifying. They were our genuine first choices for the film.” Because, honestly, Harvey Fierstein playing a woman is just…Harvey Fierstein playing a woman. but John Travolta playing a woman is…JOHN TRAVOLTA PLAYING A WOMAN!!!

Also they are making a Reno 911! movie that will be released in theatres. Had I remembered to write this when I first found out, it would look like this:

HOLY CRAP THEY ARE MAKING A RENO 911 MOVIE THAT IS GOING TO BE RELEASED IN THEATRES!!! I AM GOING TO PEE MY PANTS!!!!

4 comments

  1. Well I’ve tried to talk to people about God and religion but when I want to learn about it all I ask questions and for some reason everyone gets mad when you ask “why” to some of the things they say. I just want a good answer some times and all I get is a run around kind of ansewer.

Leave a Reply

