I realised where the whole ‘relationship status’ epiphany came from. It’s from watching Boy Meets World right before bed. That show has helped me realise so much about my life. Only in the past couple months though. I don’t think I ever saw it before. But life is different now than it was in middle school. That and Joan of Arcadia both. Help me figure things out about my life, as well as aid in keeping me sane. I decided that out of all the favorite shows I have ever had, Boy Meets World is my favorite overall, even if I haven’t seen every episode like a certain other show that we won’t mention because I have a problem. Had. HAD. I HAD a problem, but I don’t anymore. Ahem. Anyway, Cory and Topanga make my heart happy.

Fin.

Leave a Reply

