Are there certain brain cells that men don’t have? There must be.

I have been very cranky lately. I know I am ALWAYS cranky, but I have been especially cranky recently cuz I need to get the heck out of Lake County. I can only take it in moderation. I realised last week that i am extra cranky, but seriously, when someone who has known me for 16 years is telling me I’m cranky, I know there’s a problem. I’m leaving Illinois in a day and a half to go on a long overdue vacation. I’ll only be gone for five days, but I will be moving back to school in just three weeks. In fact, I put in my two weeks at Rainforest the day after I come back from NYC. And my first night back at school I will have the suite to myself. Which I really need. CCH Bash Week, Mafia, and my own suite for a night…I can’t wait.

But anyway, if my crankiness has affected anyone, I apologise and I should be back to my normal level of cranky once I get back to school.

And even though I am so burned out on school, this will probably be my easiest semester ever. Or leasts stressful, as far as classes and living situation go.

Monday
PSY 3870 001 Social Psychology 9-9:50AM
HST 3700 001 Methods in Community Health Education 10-10:50AM
HST 3560 001 Women’s Health 2-4:30PM
Tuesday
HST 3765 001 Principles of Epidemiology 9:30-10:45
HST 3500 002 Human Sexuality 12-2:30
Wednesday
PSY 3870 001 Social Psychology 9-9:50AM
HST 3700 001 Methods in Community Health Education 10-10:50AM
Thursday
HST 3765 001 Principles of Epidemiology 9:30-10:45
Friday
PSY 3870 001 Social Psychology 9-9:50AM
HST 3700 001 Methods in Community Health Education 10-10:50AM

I am actually quite excited for Epidemiology; it should be interesting.


You’re Totally Sarcastic


You sarcastic? Never! You’re as sweet as a baby bunny.

Seriously, though, you have a sharp tongue – and you aren’t afraid to use it.

And if people are too wimpy to deal with your attitutde, then too bad. So sad.

Leave a Reply

