Well today was much better. As it turns out, as long as you’re not in the middle of traffic, New Yorkers are actually very friendly. Much nicer than Chicagoans actually.


This morning I ate challah french toast for breakfast. It was muy delicioso. I found it funny that for $1.50 you could add ham, bacon or sausage. Now that is just crazy.


We went to Brooklyn around noon and it was already closed for Shabbat. What the heck?


My Dad bought me the most beautiful white gold Star of David necklace at this jewelry store here.


Tonight we saw The Drowsy Chaperone on Broadway. It was wonderful. We sat in the 6th row, about 15 feet from the stage. It made me miss being on stage. Maybe. Also, Sutton Foster is amazing.


My Mom called and said Ivy is back. She;s been gone for about six weeks. She was found on Ridgemoor, north of Hawley. Which means she managed to cross both Midlothian and Hawley and live to tell about it. I could never even do that lol.

2 comments

  1. 1. i dont know
    2. i don’t know
    3. i think i’m going to 6 flags w/my mom on thurs. but i’ll let you know if i can.

Leave a Reply

