So I woke up from my nap at 1:00pm (congratulations! you found a Xanga bug!!) to find out, as of 11am, all classes are canceled. Huzzah! But sure, they had to wait until after my 8am. And now we are on a blizzard warning. My goal is to not leave the building for the rest of the day.

I’m not trying to be rude, but it really bother me when people get engaged after only having been together for six months. And these are the people who haven’t even known each other that long, and usually the ones who get engaged on or near Valentine’s Day. If it’s really that important to you to propose on Valentine’s Day, then wait another year. Also, if it’s really that important to you to propose on Valentine’s Day, then there’s probably something wrong with your relationship. And there’s probably something wrong with it anyway if you’re getting engaged after only six months.

Two people signed my Classmates.com guestbook, but if I want to see who they are, I have to pay a minimum of $15. Psh.

I got a friend request on MySpace from “Satan’s Advocate,” who really is a Satanist and not just using that as a name. He had a huge White Sox logo in the middle of his page. If that’s not proof I don’t know what is lol.

Leave a Reply

