Ice storm cont’d

Oh. My. Gosh. Basically every school in central Illinois is closed tomorrow, including Charleston High School. If they are canceling somewhere less than five minutes from here, then they need to cancel for us too!!! I was thinking they might not, because most of us walk to classes, but then I remembered a lot of the teachers live up to an hour away. So they need to cancel classes. But they won’t announce it until after 4:00am and I am not staying up that late. So I guess I have to wake up for my 8am class no matter what. Boo!!

Leave a Reply

