There’s alooooot of stuff wrong with my body that shouldn’t be. My cholesterol and triglycerides are EXTREMELY high. As much crap as I eat at home, and always have, I NEVER had a problem with that before I came to school here. They were both always really normal. I am so upset. Seriously, living on campus is dangerous. I’m so glad I have an apartment next year. If I stay on campus another year I’d probably have a stroke. I haven’t eaten food from on campus since yesterday afternoon and I feel soooooooo much better. There’s such an improvement it’s not even funny. I don’t know what to do, because I have all these meal swipes and dining dollars and no money to spend off campus. Oy. Well, thankfully, I only have 6.5 more weeks on campus and I move out May 3. I don’t know how much more of this my body can take.

One comment

  1. cute xanga!ryc: interesting! I didn’t know Uno’s changed their crust! I do love the buttercrust on the personal deep dish pizzas at Malnatis! I have two Girodano’s near me and usually order my deep dish from them. Edwardo’s was my first stuffed spinach pizza ever so it holds a place in my culinary heart too!

Leave a Reply

