I figured out how to access my contribution log on Wikipedia and everything I have ever added has been deleted. I think they hate me. 😦

I also figured out how to see which pages have been banned and why. I’m only looking at some of them, but so far my favorites are “awkward turtle” was originally deleted because it was ‘nonsense,’ “uses for stolen souls” was ‘patent nonsense’, and “list of heterosexual Wikipedia admins” was originally deleted because the page was empty haha.

What’s the difference between nonsense and patent nonsense? This is Wikipedia’s answer.

One comment

Leave a Reply

