So as it turns out, the general studies major is only for people who are over 25. And I can’t finish my health major without the internship and I can’t do the internship without the methods class. Fortunately, the Psych major requires a total of 39 hours. So I’ll just take nine psych hours at CLC this summer. I have to take 36 hours next year anyway, so even though the classes are going to suck, it’s better than nothing, and at least I’ll have a psych major, which I really should have anyway. So much for getting out of that haha. Now let’s just hope I can get into classes.

Leave a Reply

