Jillian: How can I tell if I’m Jewish?
Brian: Are you Jewish?
Jillian: No.
Brian: There ya go, sport.

When I went to change my major
Woman at Registration: So you are going to be adding a Psychology major and removing the Health Major?
Jami: Yes.
Woman at Registration: Will you be removing the Psychology minor as well?

I’m finding it very hard to dislike the Cardinals this week. The St. Louis Disptach published an article the other day about why The Cubs haven’t won or been to The World Series in so long and why they’ll never make it back there. The Cardinals’ manager told them off and said it was a cheap shot at The Cubs and he doesn’t want his name or the Cardinals’ name to have anything to do with that article, which I thought was cool. And then with one of their relief pitchers dying this morning, it’s so sad.

So our Psych Club picnic was on Friday. I wasn’t going to go, because I was still feeling really sick, but I got a message from our VP saying they bought all beef hot dogs just for me, so I felt obligated to go. And going defintiely made me feel worse. Also our shirts were supposed to be done, but weren’t. Then they were supposed to be done yesterday and weren’t. They’re supposed to be done tomorrow. I’m hoping they’ll be done before I leave on Wednesday! But if they’re not, I guess it’s okay, because the President live sin Vernon Hills so hopefully he’ll be home this summer and be able to get it to me.

Yesterday I was feeling better so I went to get some carnival food. It turned out the corn dogs were all beef so I got one, and it was worth every penny of the $3 I spent on it. And it did not make me sicker.

Today is my sixth anniversary of being single. It’s funny to me that I’m like the biggest complainer in the world and the one thing that most people complain about is the one thing I have not complained about in six years (unless you count complaining about not being able to date someone specific), but I have obvioulsy not been actively looking at all.

My parents ccame down today, briefly, to pick up my fridge. I love my Mom calling me worthless and then yelling at me when i said then there’s no point in me helping. This trip is going to be interesting.

I was just thinking about how there has only been one scandal during this season of American Idol so far. Then i signed onto AOL and the front page says “American Idol Contestant Arrested” and while the page was loading I was trying to figure out who it could be and I could not for the life of me figure it out. So the page loads and it was JESSICA SIERRA from two years ago! Jessica Sierra? That girl was so quiet. Anyway, she beat some guy over the head with a glass bottle or something in a bar and they took her to jail. They also found cocaine in her system. It’s always the quiet ones.

And I seriously think there is some kind of ungulate or something running around upstairs. At least that’s what it sounds like.


Your Inner Color is Blue


Your Personality: Your natural warmth and intuition nurtures those around you. You are accepting and always follow your heart.

You in Love: Relationships are your top priority, and this includes love. You are most happy when you are serious with someone.

Your Career: You need to help others in your job to feel satistifed. You would be a great nurse, psychologist, or counselor.

Leave a Reply

