Eustress

Well I’m packing up my game and I’m’a head out west
Where real women come equipped with scripts and fake breasts

I’m strangely calm, considering today is the first day of the rest of my life. Then again, I’m strangely calm, considering it’s me.

Wanna feel the warm breeze
Sleep under a palm tree
Feel the rush of the ocean
Travel on a jet plane far away

My Dad is letting me borrow his digtal camera so I don’t have to use my Mom’s, which is a piece of crap and can’t even take pictures at night.

So if you care to find me
Look to the western sky
As someone told me lately
Everyone deserves a chance to fly

I still have so much to do and am leaving for the airport in less than five hours!

California here we come!

Leave a Reply

