I saw Shrek the Third last night. Tonight I saw “Waitress.” My Dad wanted me to see it because of the title, but it really wasn’t about waiting tables. There was one actress in the film who really stuck out. Her name is Adrienne Shelly. I’d never heard of her before. She also wrote and directed it. Anyway, she was really good. Since I’d never heard of her before I figured she was up and coming and I was excited to see what else she’ll be in. Anyway, it turns out she was murdered in November and that’s really upsetting.

On a lighter note there are a couple movies I want to see this summer (I love YouTube):


I kind of like rocker Kelly Clarkson, except I can’t sing along with any of it lol.

I will have another entry coming pretty soon, but it needs to stand on its own.

Leave a Reply

