Some of the Facebook groups people join about if a certain number of people join, this will happen, are ridiculous. I want to make a ridiculous one too and see if people actually join. Which should I make?:

A) If 10,000 people join this group, MTV will go back to only airing music videos.
B) If 10,000 people join this group, Chuck Norris will take a punch.
C) If 10,000 people join this group, Elvis will come back to life.
D) Other (add your suggestion)

Text your vote to my cell phone or leave a comment here. Also tell me if I should raise the number of people to 20,000 or 50,000 or 100,000, etc.

If nobody votes, or there is a tie, I will make B.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

