I’m feeling better now. My Dad told me to get used to it…and that I can’t become a Padres fan haha.

Our new fridge is wonderful and we’re told it will cost 1/10 the amount it cost to run the other one.

Out of the, now, three weddings I have been invited to, I have been surprised that I was invited to all of them. I have only talked to Anne and Ted, each, once in the last year. I guess I have to come back a few days early at the end of Thanksgiving break, but I really want to go to their wedding. Yay! ❤

Kelly is in the background of the Aquafina commercial with Lou Piniella. I saw her.

Leave a Reply

