Cool! I get to be here til December because the incompetent adviser I had the first semester I transfered in told me my adolescent development class transfered in as a development class and now it turns out it didn’t! So unless they offer a development class this summer I’m screwed. Dangit I just want to be done with school and move out of here aaah!

On another note, I accidentally slept in and missed my adviser “walk in” appointment. Fortunately Elizabeth’s alarm worke me up. Also fortunately, because I was dreaming about Goldmember offering me “a shmoke anna bancake.” (see video below)
Austin Powers – Goldmember

Add to My Profile | More Videos

Leave a Reply

