One thing I forgot to mention about the strike is that this has pobably been brewing for a while. I think it was absolute One thing I forgot to mention about the strike is that this has pobably been brewing for a while. I think it was absolute genius of them to strike during a sweeps month. Slso, there is some problem with Broadway now and I think the stagehands (?) are on strike, so all the Broadway productions have shut down now too. What will AMerica do for entertainment now? Lol.

So we traded Jacque Jones to The Tigers for some utility infielder whose stats are nothing to write home about. Fantastic. I’m actually a little sad to see him go.

I e-mailed Portillos last week to ask if one of the three forthcoming California locations with be in San Diego. No response. Which reminds me, I need to buy another jar of their house dressing when I go home next week.

So I guess Elizabeth wasn’t not talking to me? I dunno, but she is now. Also, I’ve been doing my dishes right away and hers have been sitting for a couple days, so there’s no reason she should be complaining. Anyway.

I found out today that toilets make your heating bill go up, especially if you leave the lid open. Weird. I also learned how to use an Epi-pen. You are supposed to jab it into the person’s thigh. I hope I never have to do that. Scary.

Freerice.com they donate rice to third world countries if you can figure out what a word means. It’s pretty cool.

I keep wanting to tell people I’m 23, then I realise I’m not, and still a few months away from it. So weird.

I found out who made the hair I bought on Second Life. I messaged her and told her it was a different colour than I thought and she let me choose a different colour and she sent it to me for free yay. Also, I got a free etrog. Yesss!!

Leave a Reply

