UPDATE: I’ve just been informed I can appeal the suspension of my financial aid for THIS SEMESTER. The lady at financial aid told me my completion rate is 1% under the minimum and my GPA is a 1.97 I think, so I am just under. I also got my notes from health services from last semester that I am going to attach to the appeal form. So I don’t know if I will have financial aid for next semester, but I would rather have financial aid for one semester than for no semesters. So please pray for me. Even if I only have financial aid for one semester I can use it to at least pay for classes next semester.

Leave a Reply

