My Dad is fine. I brought him a milk shake from work. He said it’s one of the best milkshakes he’s ever had. It was strawberry. All I’ve had so far aqre the Rookie Magic (oreo and I don’t even like oreos, but this shake is really good) and gingerbread.

I’m starting to seriously consider not going back to school next semester. Everything I’m taking is just filler anyway, not psych, so what’s the point especially if I’m just going to transfer anyway. The only problem is I would still have to pay rent even if I’m not living here and I would feel bad leaving Elizabeth on her own. This also means I might be able to move sooner but I don’t know. I guess I have 2.5 weeks to decide. Blah.

One comment

Leave a Reply

