On a positive note I weigh almost 4lbs less than I did yesterday, even after the Chipotle. That drink must have done something, though apparently caffeine no longer makes me tired and I couldn’t fall asleep until 10am (then was woken up an hour and a half later by a co-worker wanting me to work for him tonight). On the upside this must mean I’m getting closer to being normal? Haha.

The promotional stuff from the company says that if you replaced a habit of one regular soft drink per day with a Celsius drink you could lose up to 17 pounds in one year with no change in exercise habits.

One comment

Leave a Reply

