How you know you have a problem

I’m so tired and I have to work at 10:00am. But this week’s episode of American idol Rewind was on while I was working on Saturday and this is the only other time this episode will air, so I will be up until 3:30am watching it. The good news is after this episode I have only two more episodes to see and than I have officially seen every episode of all six seasons (season seven starting tomorrow night) of American Idol (including World Idol), with the exception of one week last year.

On another note I haven’t been on a date in nearly seven years. Anybody have any idea why?

2 comments

  1. I take it you don’t have a DVR or VCR?I sympathize on that date issue… before going to Nashville in October when I thought I might leave engaged, my only date had been back in high school (back in 1988)!

Leave a Reply

