I think it’s funny that someone I was so fed up and angry with that I almost hooked up with someone I didn’t care about, just because I was so angry, goes out of her way to invite me to hang out with her (and was only going to cuz I had nothing better to do), then cancels on me without telling me, doesn’t respond to me for three months, then tells me I invited myself out with her and she was upset because it was intrusive and now is telling me I’m too demanding, when really I had spent the last three plus months faking the friendship because I didn’t want her to tell something I had told her, which she has probably told by now anyway I had told her, all the while keeping me in her top friends on MySpace. By now I should know not to trust anyone.

Leave a Reply

