Happy “That’s What She Said” Day!

WARNING: This entry is intended for immature audiences only.

I’ve been compiling a list of actual that’s what she saids I’ve either overheard or said myself. I’ve been saving it for a special day like today. Here they are:

•What’s this white stuff all over me?

•You got me wet!

•Do you want top or bottom?

•I don’t want it in back.

•I’m coming.

•Wow, that was quick.

•It makes my lips feel wet.

•I usually just do it with my friends.

•Can you give it to me when you’re done?

•I was so sore the next morning.

•That was the first and only time you’ll ever get me to do that.

•If you do it really quick you won’t even feel it.

•Just do it from the other side.

•I’m stuffed.

•If I only use one hand it takes forever.

•I shaved that motherf*cker!

•Can you get it up for another minute? That was too quick.

•Happy birthday; it’s a box!

•I don’t want a promo from behind!

•If I didn’t like you I wouldn’t let you buy me dinner. Well, I would, but I wouldn’t be nice to you while we did it.

•I can’t take your money, it will only make me feel worse.

•(To someone drinking a Peach Pleasure from Jamba Juice) I’ll be needing some of your Peach Pleasure.

•I’m really not in the mood for this right now.

Leave a Reply

