Man I could really go for a massage right now. I had a dream last night that someone gave me one and it was really nice. And my shoulders are all tense, so that sounds real good right about now.

I found my keys to my house and car!!! Every now and again I think about how I have no idea what I did with them. I don’t know why, but I looked in this random part of my backpack today and there they were! I brought them to school so I would know where they were. I AM smart!! Yay!!

A few days ago, out of nowhere, I got passed the anger and I got passed the hurt and I e-mailed Matt. There were a lot of things I could have said, but I decided to just say “Are you still alive?” I’m not stupid, I know I won’t hear back from him, but it didn’t hurt to try.

I talked to my theatre teacher today and explained the situation and he said it would be okay if I am a critic. And the other two people in my scene are just screwed, but they did it to themselves.

Oh, apparently I am a terrible roommate. According to Lauren’s LJ. I am not even going to dignify that with a response. Except that she spelled roommate wrong.

They have cast a replacement for Sara Ramirez. I listened to this girl sing and she can’t hold a candle!!!

Christy and I ate at La Bamba the other day, because I love tacos and wanted to find a good one out here, since El Rancherito sucked. La Bamba was better, not El Famous Burrito, but still. BUT it was like hamburger meat, which is weird on a taco. Oh, also, I opened up my Horchata to see if there was any left that I was missing with my straw and there was a bunch of dirt on the inside of the cup!! I really wish I hadn’t done that.

There was a really heated discussion on one of the Messianic forums on MySpace about dating other Messianics. This one girl was complaining because all the Messianic guys she has dated are immature, so she was generalizing and she and this one guy were just going at it. Finally, after five pages, I decided I should break the tension so I wrote “I love lamp,” and then the conversation shifted to Anchorman for a page or so lol. But now some new girl has come in and brought the dating conversation back. Oh well, I tried. Oh but the girl who started the argument decided that a male Messianic friend of hers and I are made for each other, since I said “I love lamp.” Yes, that is the way to find your soul mate, by one sentence that you said. I didn’t even like that movie lol.

Last night Susan and I went to the Lunchbox Voodoo show. It was pretty funny, but I am glad I am not in it, because it was pretty dirty and they swear a lot. Also there was one sketch where Matt was on the phone with a doctor trying to find out if he got a girl pregnant. He said he needed to know because they are both Christians and had only known each other for a week. He also inquired about STD results. That really bothered me. The rest of the show was funny though. Like they had a commercial for something called “Curiosity” and it is to get rid of cats that eat your garbage haha.

I believe that is all for now. I still want a massage!

One comment

Leave a comment